Log in

Contact us: 

For more information, please contact the Club at 847-234-5316 or any of the staff members listed below. We look forward to hearing from you!

Main Office – 847-234-5316          

General Manager – Kevin  Coppins   Kevin@lakeforestclub.com

Controller – Debra Percy:  debra@lakeforestclub.com

Clubhouse/Restaurant – 847-234-5316

Executive Chef – Luke Treichel:  luke@lakeforestclub.com             

Dining Manager – Andrew Tillett: dining@lakeforestclub.com

Pool Office – 847-234-5318

Swim Director –  Tim Richardson tim@lakeforestclub.com

Tennis Office – 847-482-1576

Racquet Sports Director – Adam Morgan:  adam@lakeforestclub.com

VISIT US |

FOLLOW US |

CONTACT US | 

KEVIN@LAKEFORESTCLUB.COM

554 North Westmoreland Road -  

Lake Forest, Illinois  60045 | 847-234-5316. The Lake Forest Club is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software